Active filter: Book: Job (x)
Date: 2015 (10), 2016 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

God's Grace
Job 42:1-17 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God Speaks
Job 38:4-5 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God is Great!
Job 37:1-24 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Our Gracious God
Job 33:19-30 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Agony of the Future
Job 29:1-30:31 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Wisdom
Job 28:1-12 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Does God See in the World?
Job 24:1-10 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why Do the Wicked Prosper?
Job 21:1-9 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Our Greatest Reason for Hope?
Job 19:21-29 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is My Suffering Meaningless
Job 16:15-22 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
 

Comments are closed.