Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Book: Leviticus (1), Psalm (1), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (5), Acts (2), Ephesians (1), 1 Peter (1), 2 Peter (2), 1 John (1).
Date: 2011 (9), 2012 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

Claiming His Lordship
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on April 1, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
The Dying Thief - I Believed Him!
Luke 23:32-43 (Part of the Conscience at the Cross series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on March 25, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
Barabbas - I Replaced Him
Luke 23:13-25 (Part of the Conscience at the Cross series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on March 18, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
Pilate - I Condemned Him!
Luke 23:1-7 (Part of the Conscience at the Cross series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on March 11, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
Judas - I Betrayed Him!
Luke 22:1-5 (Part of the Conscience at the Cross series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on February 26, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
What the World Needs Now...
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on February 12, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
Dedicated Worship
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on February 5, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
The Church Empowered
Acts 2:1-13 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on January 29, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
Growth
2 Peter 3:14-18 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on January 15, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
He's Coming Back!
2 Peter 3:1-13 (Part of the Christ Presbyterian Church series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jayme Sickert on January 8, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser
 

Comments are closed.